Article 21: Institutions of the Community

The following entities established by or under the auspices of the Community shall be recognised as Institutions of the Community:

  • Caribbean Disaster Emergency Response Agency (CDERA);
  • Caribbean Meteorological Institute (CMI);
  • Caribbean Meteorological Organisation (CMO);
  • Caribbean Environmental Health Institute (CEHI);
  •  Caribbean Agricultural Research and Development Institute (CARDI);
  • Caribbean Regional Centre for the Education and Training of Animal Health and Veterinary Public Health Assistants (REPAHA);
  • Assembly of Caribbean Community Parliamentarians (ACCP);
  • Caribbean Centre For Developmental Administration (CARICAD);
  • Caribbean Food and Nutrition Institute (CFNI), and such other entities as may be designated by the Conference.