Article 13: The Community Council of Ministers

  1. The Community Council shall consist of Ministers responsible for Community Affairs and any other Minister designated by the Member States in their absolute discretion.
  1. The Community Council shall, in accordance with the policy directions established by the Conference, have primary responsibility for the development of Community strategic planning and co-ordination in the areas of economic integration, functional co-operation and external relations.