Article 3: Membership

    Members of the Community consist of:
    (a)        Antigua and Barbuda

    (b)        The Bahamas

    (c)        Barbados

    (d)        Belize

    (e)        Dominica

    (f)        Grenada

    (g)        Guyana

    (h)        Jamaica

    (i)         Montserrat

    (j)         St. Kitts and Nevis

    (k)        Saint Lucia

    (l)        St. Vincent and the Grenadines

    (m)       Suriname

    (n)        Trinidad and Tobago.


    1.   Membership of the Community shall be open to any other State or Territory of the Caribbean Region that is, in the opinion of the Conference, able and willing to exercise the rights and assume the obligations of membership.