Article 18: Bodies of the Community

  1. There are hereby established as Bodies of the Community: (a) the Legal Affairs Committee; and

(b)        the Budget Committee.

  1. The Council of Central Bank Governors shall be redesignated the “Committee of

Central Bank Governors” and recognised as a Body of the Community.

  1. The Organs of the Community may establish, as they deem necessary, other Bodies of the Community.